National Waterpolo Team 2022
Tuesday, March 1
There are 2 Westlakers in the national water polo team 2022 – Emily Nicholson (2016) and Bridget Layburn (2018).

Emily Nicholson was in the 2016 premier Westlake team that won the national title. She made her debut in the senior women's national team in 2018, competing in the 2018 World Cup, and this year competed in the World Championships in Budapest. She received a scholarship to study at Fresno State University in California and has just completed her Bachelor's Degree in Criminology. She hopes to join a club in Europe later this year.